Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
Home       Member Log-In   
This table is used for column layout.
District 5 Counties
Contact TypeContact Information
County Association President
Jefferson County
Mary Smith -Town of LeRay
8650 LeRay Street
Evans Mills, NY 13637
Phone: 315-629-4052
Fax: 315-629-4393

County Association President
Lewis County
Elizabeth Jones -Town of Breman
8420 State Route 812
Lowville, NY  13367
Phone: 315-376-2641
Fax: 315-376-2576

County Association President
Oneida County
Gail Wolanie Young -Town of New Hartford
48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY, 13413
Phone: 315-733-7500
Fax: 315-797-9986

County Association President
Onondaga County
Ann Christmas -Town of Pompey
8354 U.S. Route 20
Manlius, NY  13104
Phone: 315-682-9877
Fax: 315-682-1171
Meetings: Third Thursday of every month.

County Association President
Oswego County
Elizabeth Dishaw -Town of Mexico
PO Box 98
Mexico, NY 13114
Phone: 315-963-7633
Fax: 315-963-8806
Meets Bi-annually

© 2011 NYS Town Clerks Association