Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
Home       Member Log-In   
This table is used for column layout.
District 7 Counties
Contact TypeContact Information
County Association President
Cayuga County
Deborah Waldron-Town of Springport
859 State Route 326
Cayuga, NY 13034
Phone: 351-889-7717
Fax: 315-889-5109

County Association President
Ontario County
Eileen Schaefer -Town of Canadice
5949 County Road 37
Springwater, NY 14560
Phone: 585-367-2050 Ext 2
Fax: 585-367-3880
Meetings: Third Wednesday of the Month

Seneca County - No County Association

County Association President
Steuben County
Sandra Austin -Town of Campbell
8529 Main Street
Campbell, NY 14821
Phone: 607-527-8244 Ext 213
Fax: 607-527-8280
Meetings: January, March, May, August, September/October

County Association President
Wayne County
Deborah Smith -Town of Marion
PO Box 260
Marion, NY 14505
Phone: 315-926-4271
Fax: 315-926-3502
Meetings: Third Wednesday in March, April, May, June, September, October 
Second Wednesday in December 
Yates County - No County Association

© 2011 NYS Town Clerks Association