Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
Home       Member Log-In   
This table is used for column layout.
District 9 Counties
Contact TypeContact Information
County Association President
Clinton, Essex and Franklin Counties
Donna Hamel -Town of Schuyler Falls
PO Box 99
Morrisonville, NY 12962
Phone: 518-563-1129
Fax: 518-561-7845

County Association President
St. Lawrence County
Donna Arquiett -Town of Colton
94 Main Street
Colton, NY 13625
Phone: 315-262-2810 Ext. 1
Fax: 315-262-2777
Meetings: First Thursday in April, June, September and December

© 2011 NYS Town Clerks Association