Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
Home       Member Log-In   
This table is used for column layout.
District Seven
Serving Cayuga, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, and Yates Counties

District Directors

Town of Sodus

14-16-Mill Street
Sodus, NY  14451

Phone: 315-396-9428
Fax: 315-483-4038
Term Expires:  6/30/2019
Town of Huron

10880 Lummisville Rd.
Wolcott, NY  14590

Phone: 315-594-8074
Fax: 315-594-8075
Term Expires:  6/30/2017

© 2011 NYS Town Clerks Association